Contact Us

Do you have a question, comment or suggestion you would like to send us? Please email the appropriate person or fill out the form below. We'll reply promptly.


CCAE State Leadership

Adriana Sanchez-Aldana,
CCAE Executive Director
execdir@ccaestate.org


Dr. Sue Lytle Gilmore
CCAE State President
president@ccaestate.org


Steve Curiel
CCAE State President-Elect
presidentelect@ccaestate.org


Lorrie Christie
CCAE State Secretary
Lorrie.Christie@sbcusd.k12.ca.us



Lariann Torrez
CCAE State Past President
Larriann.Torrez@tulare.k12.ca.us


Darlene Neilsen
CCAE State Awards Chair
LA Metro Section, Los Angeles Unified School District
darlene.neilsen@lausd.net


Sonya Ramirez
CCAE Member at Large
sramir1@lausd.net



Dr. Bob Harper
CCAE Member at Large
bharper@cuhsd.org



Chris Nelson
Education Administrator, Adult Ed Office
cnelson@cde.ca.gov


Dawn Koepke
CCAE Legislative Analyst
McHugh & Associates
dkoepke@mchughgr.com


Chesty Peterson
CCAE State Financial Manager
chestyp@hotmail.com



Sharon Bonney
CCAE Membership, Technology, & Communications
manager@ccaestate.org



Tim Doyle
2016 CCAE State Conference Chair
tdoyle@smace.org


Vittoria Abbate-Maghsoudi
CCAE State Legislative Chair
abbategv@mdusd.k12.ca.us

 

Contact Us

Name *
Name