Bay Section

Bay Section Awards

Nominations are opening soon for the CCAE Bay Section Awards. Nominations may be submitted in the following categories: CCAE Excellence in Teaching Award, and CCAE Excellence in Support Services Award. The deadline to submit a nomination is Wednesday, December 5, 2018.


2018–2019 Bay Section Board Members

Tim Doyle
Past President
San Mateo Adult School
650.558.2100
tdoyle@smuhsd.org

Barbara Martinez
President Elect
Pacific Grove Adult Education
831.646.6580
bmartinez@pgusd.org

Tom Reid

Section and State Awards Chair
Berkeley Adult School
510.644.6130
thomasreid@berkeley.net

Rob Lawrence
Treasurer
Martinez Adult Education
925.335.5890, Ext. 3985
rlawrence@martinez.k12.ca.us

Eric Saavedra
President
San Mateo Adult School
650.558.2100
esaavedra@smuhsd.org

Tracey Levy
Vice President
Fremont Adult & Continuing Education
510.793.6465
tlevy@fremont.k12.ca.us

Dr. Bob Harper

Member at Large
Campbell Adult and Community Education
408.626.3402
bharper@cuhsd.org

Stefanie Wright
Secretary
San Mateo Adult School
650.558.2100
swright@smuhsd.org

 

The Bay Section is composed of Alameda, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Marin, Mendocino, Monterey, Napa, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Solano, Sonoma, and Trinity counties.


Bay Section Chapters

Alameda Chapter

Contra Costa Chapter
-Lillie Clausen, President

Mid-Peninsula Chapter

North Coast Chapter
-Adam Springwater, President 

Steinbeck Chapter
-Barbara Martinez, President