Los Angeles Metro Section

2017-2018 Election Self Nominations

Self nominations are being accepted for the LAM section elections. Download the Self Nominations Packet (HERE).

Please review and consider CCAE Leadership at section level. You may return the self-nomination form by Friday, May 26, 2017; 4:00PM by email to bavila@lausd.net

LA Metro Section Board 2016–2017

Sonya Ramirez
Harbor Occupational Center
740 N. Pacific Avenue
San Pedro, CA 90731
(310) 547-5551

Ben Avila
Past President
Belmont Service Area
1646 S. Olive Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 765-2400

Johanna Hart
Los Angeles Technology Center
3721 W. Washington Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90018
(323) 732-0153

Saida Pagan
Membership Chair
North Valley Occupational Center
11450 Sharp Avenue
Mission Hills, CA 91345
(818) 365-9645



Juan Urdiales, Ed.D.
President Elect
East Los Angeles Occupational Center
2100 Marengo Street
Los Angeles, CA 90033
(323) 223-1283

Mariam Staitman
East Los Angeles Skills Center
3921 Selig Place
Los Angeles, CA 90031
(323) 224-5970

Rosana Jeronymo
Treasurer - Elect
West Valley Occupational Center
6200 Winnetka Avenue
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
(818) 346-3540

Darlene Neilsen
Los Angeles Unified School District
333 S. Beaudry Ave., 18th Floor, Room 116
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 241-3156, (213) 241-8980 Fax