Northern Section



The Northern Section is composed of Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sutter, Tehama, Yolo, and Yuba counties.

Chapters within the Northern section include: Davis Adult & Community Education, Elk Grove Adult & Community Education, Sac City, San Juan/Sunrise Tech, and Stockton School for Adults


Upcoming Events & Meetings

Many great CCAE Northern Section events and meetings are in the works. Check back soon!


Member Spotlight: Meet Our Members

Platinum Institutional Members


Northern Section Board Members: 2019–2020

Karen Malkiewicz
Elk Grove Adult & Community Education

Diane Lanuza
Stockton School for Adults

Membership Chair
Grace Sauser 
Davis Adult & Community Education

Lynn Bartlett
Sunrise Tech Center

President Elect

Vice President